I want us to be WE

May 8, 2010 at 5:18 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I want us to be WE…


I want to be I no more
I want you to be You no more
I want us to be WE…
I miss us, my love…
I want to talk to you
I want to merge with your body
I want to enter your heart
I want to become your mind
I want life to become a fairytale
and the fairytale to become life…
I want to want you no more
I want to want nothing more…
I want to disappear
to become air
for you to inhale
and exhale nothingness…
I want you to love me again
I want you to love me no more
I want you to let me go
and hold me violently tight
I want to forget you
I want to remember you no more
I want my heart to break
to stop being an organic glass
I want us to make love
not sex
I don’t want the morning to come
and you to wake up and leave
I want to become more beautiful
to become a Marilyn Monroe
so that your eyes don’t wander
and focus on me alone.

I love…

I want…

I die…

and resurrect again
to stay next to you
Not to be away from you
You might need me…

Forgive me for loving you…

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ինչ հավեսա որ այ սենց բլոգ կա


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

